AFRINIC Board Nomination 2017

NomCom2017 is pleased to announce that the AFRINIC Board Nomination process is open for the following seats to serve a three-year term from July 2017 to June 2020

  • Seat 3 (Indian Ocean), currently held by Kris Seeburn;
  • Seat 4 (Central Africa), currently held by Christian D. Bope;
  • Seat 8 (Non-geographical), currently held by Andrew Alston

The Closure of the Candidate Nomination period is 22nd April 2017 at 20:00 UTC.

Please see details here